Charlene Cheeks
CEO
cheeksc@bbbsupstate.com
Sptbg: 864-542-9328 / G’ville: 864-242-0676

Laura Carlson
Program Director
carlsonl@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676

Nadia Granger
Director of Development and Recruiting
grangern@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676

Kris Alongi
Director of Quality & Impact
alongik@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676 ext. 104

Terry Hypes
Special Project Manager
hypest@bbbsupstate.com
501-350-8605

Brooke Wenning
Program Specialist
wenningb@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676

Rebecca Woodard
Program Specialist
woodardr@bbbsupstate.com
864-242-0676

Madeline Roth Carragher
Fund Development Coordinator
rothm@bbbsupstate.com
864-634-0700

Lindsey Spencer
Program Specialist
rectorl@bbbsupstate.com
864-542-9328

Allison Caulk
Program Manager
caulka@bbbsupstate.com
864-542-9328